Daft Punk Random Access Memories

Daft Punk Random Access Memories

The so-awaited new Daft Punk music album Random Access Memories is expected to be released on May 21st 2013. The album features 13 new tracks including Get Lucky (Feat. Pharell Williams) that is already available and is one of the music hits of the moments.

You can now listen to all the tracks in a complete hour and 15 minutes mix by clicking here (This link is supposed to redirect you to your iTunes software. If it’s not the case click here then on “View In iTunes”).

List of tracks:

  1. Give Life Back To Music
  2. The Game Of Love
  3. Giorgio By Moroder
  4. Within
  5. Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas)
  6. Lose Yourself To Dance (feat. Pharell Williams)
  7. Touch (feat. Paul Williams)
  8. Get Lucky (feat. Pharell Williams)
  9. Beyond
  10. Motherboard
  11. Fragments Of Time (feat. Todd Edwards)
  12. Doin’ It Right (feat. Panda Bear)
  13. Contact
  14. BONUS: Get Lucky (feat. Pharell Williams) – Radio Edit

In my opinion most of the tracks lack a bit of happiness: Enjoyable to hear but they won’t make you move to the groove. Listen to the new tracks and share your thoughts!